LUNA SEA The End of the Dream ASIA TOUR 2013

I suck with blurring tools.

I think “I For You” was the first and last song I heard from LUNA SEA, and I’ve been confusing them with X Japan every time I hear “Forever Love”.

I was young then and very much in love with the flavours of Hamasaki Ayumi and Utada Hikaru. My musical tastes have obviously changed to be more accepting of other genres since.

Regardless, this will be my very first Japanese concert and I AM VERY EXCITED.

The other day I was walking along the corridors of the BOH (back of house) in this swanky performing arts centre that is barely three months old, and thought how long it took to get to the room I needed to get to. But it’s mind-boggling when you realise that countless international artists (David Foster, Chaka Khan, Yoga Lin, and very soon LUNA SEA, Jay Park and Norah Jones) had been and will be walking along this very same corridor that I was setting foot in.

So proud to be closely associated with this venue.

Tickets are sold at Sistic. As of Sunday, the cheapest $98 tickets have been sold out and only seats under Categories 1, 2 and 3 are available.

Leave a Reply

