A quick note.

I have so many things to say. Word Frames to catch up on, afterthoughts of the LUNA SEA concert I just attended last night…. then I get word that Kagari Shuusei of Psycho-Pass might be dead.

What the heck?

I’m still trying to get my hands on Episode 16, but looking at the Psycho Pass online community, things are looking very bleak for my favorite character. I went to bed feeling quite disturbed about his supposed demise.

Just as he would have gained some small victory by cornering Makishima’s number two, the chief of the Public Safety Bureau is revealed to be an android who resets the Dominator to Death-Decomposer mode on Shuu-chan.

What the heck?

Speculation favours that he’s already dead by now. Damn those cliffhangers.

I have s mall twinkle of hope that he’s managed to evade that shot somehow. Meanwhile I’ll prepare myself for the inevitable.

Leave a Reply

