[pause] Adam and Dog (2013)

Taking a quick breather from the blog challenge, I wanted to share this video that I just came across.

Granted it’s just two years old, it’s not anime, and it’s probably pretty well-known because it was nominated for an Oscar. But this is probably one of the most gorgeous and heartfelt short animated films I’ve seen in a while that is not made by Pixar.

I love both dogs and cats, and I hope to own both one day. But I’m just thankful that creatures like this guy were made to keep loving us no matter what.

Note: mini-chinchins and oppais on display. But just for a couple of seconds.

Leave a Reply

